Two New Games Added to PlayStation Plus Collection

This is some awesome value for money!

Back in September when Sony FINALLY announced all the ins and outs of the upcoming PlayStation 5 console, they also announced a great collection of backwards compatible games for PlayStation Plus subscribers can play on November 12th – launch day.

The PlayStation Plus Collection now houses 20 awesome games with the addition of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy and Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombie Chronicles Edition.

These two titles are among some great games from the current generation:

  • Final Fantasy 15
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Bloodborne
  • God of War
  • Fallout 4
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Uncharted 4
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Days Gone
  • Until Dawn
  • Persona 5
  • The Last of Us: Remastered
  • Detroit
  • Infamous: Second Son
  • Battlefield 1
  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • The Last Guardian
  • Resident Evil 7

With a PlayStation Plus subscription at just $11.95 AUD, that’s some crazy value for money.

%d bloggers like this: