Linkin Park Music Pack for Beat Saber Released

Are you ready to rock?

Rhythm VR game, Beat Saber, has released their biggest music pack to date. Featuring 11 hit songs from the Californian rock band, Linkin Park, it’s celebrating the 20th anniversary of their first studio album, Hybrid Theory.

Included in this music pack are some of the most popular songs from their Hybrid Theory, Meteora and Minutes to Midnight albums, bringing the total amount of songs to play to 55. As usual, you’ll be able to purchase the songs individually or as the pack.

The songs included are:

  • Bleed It Out
  • Breaking the Habit
  • Faint
  • Given Up
  • In The End
  • New Divide
  • Numb
  • One Step Closer
  • Papercut
  • Somewhere I Belong
  • What I’ve Done

Included in this music pack is a new game environment; a tunnel scene inspired by the One Step Closer music video with four-colour lighting themes motivated from the Hybrid Theory album.

Beat Saber ‘s Linkin Park’s music pack is out now for PS VR and on PC for Oculus Quest.

%d bloggers like this: